Take Action

Write letters to demand answers!

Draft your own letter and send it to any or all of the agencies below.

Send a letter using our form.

Thank you for wanting to speak out!


Federal Government Contacts

Office of the Prime Minister
The Right Honourable Justin Trudeau
80 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2
Fax: 613-941-6900
Email: pm@pm.gc.ca

MP – Nipissing-Temiskaming (Liberal)
Anthony Rota
The Valour Building
Suite 1020
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Tel: 613-995-6255
Email: Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca

MP – Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke (PC)
Cheryl Gallant
84 Isabella Street, 1st Flr
Pembroke, ON K8A 5S5
Fax: 613-732-4697
Email: cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca

Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
The Honourable Ralph Goodale
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
Fax: 613-996-9790
Email: hon.ralph.goodale@canada.ca

Ministry of Environment and Climate Change
The Honourable Catherine McKenna
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
Fax: 613-996-5323
Email: Catherine.mckenna@parl.gc.ca

Ministry of Tourism, Official Languages and La Francophonie
The Honourable Mélanie Joly
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
Fax: 613-992-1932
Email: hon.melanie.joly@canada.ca

Ministry of Natural Resources
The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
Fax: 613-992-1026
Email: amarjeet.sohi@parl.gc.ca

Ontario Power Generation
Stakeholder Relations Ontario Power Generation
Kasey Sleeman
Tel: (613) 433-9673 x3350
Email: mkasey.sleeman@opg.co


Ontario Provincial Government Contacts

Office of the Premier
The Honourable Doug Ford
Legislative Building Rm 281
Queen’s Park
Toronto, ON M7A 1A1
Email: premier@premier.gov.on.ca

Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
The Honourable John Yakabuski
Whitney Block, 6th Floor Rm 6630
99 Wellesley Street W
Toronto, ON M7A 1W3
Email: minister.mnrf@ontario.ca

Constituency Office
MPP John Yakabuski
The Victoria Center
Unit 6, 84 Isabella Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 5S5
Email: john.yakabuski@pc.ola.org

Ministry of Tourism, Culture & Sport
The Honourable Michael Tibollo
6th Floor, 438 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 2K8
Fax: 416-326-9338
Email: minister.mtcs@ontario.ca

Ministry of Energy, Northern Development and Mines
The Honourable Greg Rickford
10th Floor, 77 Grenville Street
Toronto, ON M7A 1B3
Fax: 416-327-0665
Email: greg.rickford@ontario.ca

Deputy Minister, Energy
Stephen Rhodes
10th Floor, 77 Grenville Street
Toronto, ON M7A 1B3
Email: stephen.rhodes@ontario.ca

Ministry of Environment, Conservation and Parks
The Honourable Rod Phillips
Ferguson Block, 11th Floor
77 Wellesley St. W.
Toronto, ON M7A 2T5
Email: Rod.Phillips@ontario.ca

Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing
Steve Clark
17th Floor, 777 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M5G 2E5
Tel: 416-585-7000
Email: steve.clark@pc.ola.org

Deputy Premier
Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Christine Elliott
5th Floor, 777 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M7A 2J3
Tel: 416-327-4300
Fax: 416-326-1571
Email: christine.elliott@pc.ola.org

MPP Nipissing
Vic Fedeli
Frost Building South
7 Queen’s Park Crescent, 7th floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1Y7
Tel: 416-314-6331
Fax: 416-325-0374
Email: vic.fedeli@pc.ola.org

Ontario MNRF Consultation: Improving the province’s resilience to flooding


Québec Provincial Government Contacts

Québec Premier
François Legault
Édifice Honoré-Mercier, 3e étage
835, boul. René-Lévesque Est
Québec (Québec) G1A 1B4
Tel: 418 643-5321
Fax: 418 643-3924


Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Contacts

Ottawa River Regulation Secretariat
373 Sussex, Block E1
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H3
Tel: 613-995-3443
Email: secretariat@ottawariver.ca

Dan Thompson
Co-Chair Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
10 Campus Drive
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
Tel: 418-648-3783
Email: dan.l.thompson@ontario.ca

Patricia Clavet
Co-Chair Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board
Ministère de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques
Marie-Guyart Building, René-Levesque Wing, 2nd Floor
675 René-Levesque Blvd. East
Québec, Québec G1R 5V7
Tel: 418-521-3825

André Bouchard
Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Member
Environment and Climate Change Canada
801-1550 avenue d’Estimauville, 8th Floor, Office 8112
Québec, Québec G1J 0C3
Tel: 418-649-6509
Fax: 418-648-5643
Email: andre.bouchard3@canada.ca

John Ikonomopoulos
Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Member
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Place du Portage, Phase III, Level 8A1
11 Laurier St
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S5
Tel: 613-762-1073
Email: John.Ikonomopoulos@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Bernard Doyon
Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Member
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
101, Blvd. Champlain
Québec, Québec G1K 7Y7
Tel: 418-648-3783
Fax: 418-648-3783

Kurt C. Kornelsen
Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Member
Ontario Power Generation
14000 Niagara River Parkway
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0

Marie Beaumont
Ottawa River Regulation Planning Board Member
Hydro-Quebec
75 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West, 9th Floor
Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4